BARN DANCES MOST WEEKENDS - (Reception Hall Doors Open 30 mins before dance  time)


Welcome Back Mooney Hollow Dancers:

Barn Dances thru November 2016
:

Saturday, March 12 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
__________________________________________________

Saturday, April 2 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
__________________________________________________

Saturday, April 23 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
_________________________________________________________

Saturday, May 7 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
____________________________________________

Saturday, May 21 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
__________________________________________________

Saturday, June 18 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
__________________________________________________

Saturday, July 9 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
__________________________________________________

Saturday, July 30 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
_________________________________________________________

Saturday, August 13 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
____________________________________________

SUNDAY AFTERNOON,  September 11

Country Tradition Band
,  2 pm - 6 pm

__________________________________________________

Saturday, September 17 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
__________________________________________________

 Saturday, October 1 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
__________________________________________________

Saturday, October 29 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
_________________________________________________________

Saturday, November 12 - Country Tradition Band, 7 pm - 11 pm
____________________________________________
Copyright © 2006- .     Mooney Hollow Barn, Inc.    All rights reserved.